Skip to Content
  AOB Reopening Task Force Letter MORE
AOB Reopening Task Force Letter
The Archdiocese released a letter detailing plans for developing a timeline for reopening. We encourage all families to read it to understand where things are at the moment. As soon as the AOB has finalized its plan, we will inform our MSS families. Thank you for your patience!
July 8, 2020 AOB Task Force Letter.pdf

Honor Roll Recipients 2018-2019

Honor Roll Recipients 2018-2019

Beckett Tayler (l) and Mackenzie Orndorff (r) were selected as this year's recipients of the Mother Seton School Spirit Award for Outstanding Christian Witness. Each year, faculty chooses one male and one female student to receive this honor.

STudents WHo Achieved All-A Honor Roll for 2018-19

  • Brendan Guinan and Beckett Tayler (Gr 8)
  • Elizabeth Goodwin, Ella Lowry, Daniel Soares, and Julia Wivell (Gr 7)
  • Isaac Jenkins, Taylor Johnson, and Aiden Shranatan (Gr 6)
  • Camila Canadas-Fraga, Sophia Erdman, and Maryn Rajaski (Gr 5)
  • Amelia Benson, Callan Goodman, Gavin Green, Catherine Griffin, Elizabeth Iferd, Olivia Jaeger, Jacob Marron, Emma Simmons, and Sarah Simmons (Gr 4)
  • Catalina Caretti and Gwyneth Yanike (Gr 3)

Students who achieved A/B Honor Roll for 2018-19

  • Jameson Doll, Annika Guenther, Helen Hochschild, Jayden Joseph, Grant Kelly, EJ Lowry, Layla Metts, and Mackenzie Orndorff (Gr 8)
  • Santiago Canadas-Fraga, Emily Flynn, Wyatt Hill, Caroline Layman, Ethan Little, Isabella Lorenzo, Timothy McCarthy, Emerson Racheff, Gabriel Riling, Cassidy Sill, and Triniti Wilburn (Gr 7)
  • Hillary Alao, Rosamaria Bonbrest, Faith Collins, Elena Crutchfield, Zachary Getz, Adam Knox, Brady Koenig, Gianna Lowry, Ripleigh Maring, Carli Mazaleski, Madison McDowell, Kiernan Myles, and Sascha Zurawski (Gr 6)
  • Benjamin Caretti, Aubrey Harrington, Catarina Hatch, Kyle Kauffman, Gianna Kinnamont, Thien-y Pham, Maggie Rabaiotti, Finnian Tayler, and Dacosta Wivell (Gr 5)
  • Luke Berg, Ruby Bodnar, Isabel Brodsky, Aiden Burnette, Peyton Faller, Parker Hohenstein, Lane Koenig, Vivian Lewis, and Isaac Rasher (Gr 4)
  • Everett Abbott, Briyel Alao, Abigail Chaney, Ciara Creavin, Eva Doll, Evelyn Figorski, Micah Green, Mya Harrington, Annabelle Hohenstein, Lia Lowry, Robert Mongelluzzo III, Peyton Myles, Sophia Perez, Thi Thi Pham, Ellison Rajaski, and Moira Tayler (Gr 3)

President's Award for Educational Excellence

  • Beckett Tayler (Gr 8)

President's Award for Educational Achievement

  • Jameson Doll
  • Brendan Guinan
  • Helen Hochschild
  • Grant Kelly
PlusPortals Sign In

Can't access your account?